Sinulog 2015 Winners

Tangub Delegation

Tangub Delegation

Winners for Sinulog-Based category:
1st: Kulturang Placereño of Placer
2nd: Tangub City’s Sinanduloy
3rd: Carcar City
4th: Tuburan National High School
5th: Talisay City Central School

Best in Musicality: Carcar City


Best in Costume:
Tangub City

Winners for Free Interpretation:
1st: Buyogan Festival (Abuyog Leyte)
2nd: Tribu Lingganay (Alang-alang Leyte)
3rd: Tribu Himag-ulaw (Placer, Masbate)
4th: Tribu Katbalaugan, Catbalogan Samar
5th: Lumad Basakanon

Best in Musicality: Buyogan

Best in Costume: Tribu Lingganay

Best in Street Dancing:
1st: Lumad Basakanon
2nd: Sinanduloy Cultural Troupe, Tangub City
3rd: Kulturang Placereno, Placer, Masbate
4th: Tribu Buyuganon, Abuyog, Leyte
5th: Tribu Lingganay, Alang-Alang, Leyte





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s