jump to navigation

THANK YOU GLOBE TATTOO! March 5, 2013

Posted by Fr. Felmar Castrodes Fiel, SVD in Zamboanga Sibugay.
Tags:
trackback

My Globe Tatoo

I’m back! I think I was in hiatus mode for more or less three years . Aside from my occasional posts, I felt I was disconnected from the blogworld. It started when I was assigned as the parish priest of Parokya San Miguel of Mabuhay, Zamboanga Sibugay. There was no internet/wifi access in the area. And so I tried to use a broadband mini-stick (starts with letter S) . However, it didn’t help. One web access could take eternity. Imagine lang ha, yong portal pa lang ng facebook, halos isang oras bago ko ma -access. Pero ‘ika kapag puno  na ang salop, dapat ng ehem, palitan.

And so far, I am happy with my new choice: Globe Tattoo! Ang lakas ng signal! Hindi halatang nasa halos dulo na ako ng Pilipinas! Mabilis pa magdownload.

So this can only mean one thing: I’m back to blogging!!!

My premiere post will be this coming 9, Saturday…

Comments»

1. Gelo - March 11, 2013

sana po wala kayong maging problema jan sa globe tattoo dahil no comment ako..hehehe…welcome back po🙂

Fr. Felmar Castrodes Fiel, SVD - April 8, 2013

so far, so good naman.


Leave a Reply

