jump to navigation

MY NEW YEAR MESSAGE January 3, 2009

Posted by Fr. Felmar Castrodes Fiel, SVD in Personal Message.
Tags: , , , ,
trackback

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

At the breaking forth of the New Year, I was at St. Arnold Janssen Shrine Parish in Cainta, Rizal. Fr. Manuel “Bong” Bongayan, SVD presided the Holy Mass with Fr. Leo Schmitt, Fr. Martin Mandin and me as concelebrants. The Shrine was filled with people. Even the slightest rainshower did not dampen the spirit of our many parishioners who had to stay outside since they could no longer be accommodated inside. Ang dami talagang tao!

After the Mass, the four of us priests had our media noche. Fr. Martz and Fr. Bong teased Fr. Leo that perhaps at this time, many people should know that St. Arnold Janssen Shrine is a Catholic parish. We do not have cross pa kasi at the top of our Church building. That is why, some outsiders have mistaken the Shrine for a Protestant Church or church of any other denominations. Hehe. That will be one of our projects for the New Year as we continue with the Shrine construction.

The year 2009 will make a big difference in my life. For one, I will be graduating soon (yahoo!!!). Second, I will be leaving Tagaytay (also soon). Third, I will go (at last!) to my mission area in the South and that exites me a lot. I guess I knew the area (thanks to the leakage!) but I could not reveal it yet. I still have to wait for the formal announcement.

Basta, Happy New Year na lang po sa ating lahat! God sustained us last year. So, God will also sustain us this year. Maraming salamat sa lahat ng mga nagdasal para sa akin, nagmessage at nagbigay ng comments (through text, friendster, facebook, multiply, etc.) at sa lahat ng nagbigay sa akin ng mga regalo. Hehe.

May the Heart of Jesus live in the hearts of all. Amen.

God ordains, God sustains.

Fr. Felmar Castrodes Fiel, SVD

JO5L0051

____________________

RECOMMENDED POSTS:

Comments»

1. KINGdom of Saudi Arabia - January 3, 2009

Happy New Year Padre! Salamat sa mass na ibinigay mo kina manay at lola panching!

2. Coeli - January 3, 2009

Hi, Father! Thanks for your strong faith. At times I just want to give up. But, you’re right. God does sustain us.

Happy New Year!

3. Bruzer - January 4, 2009

G’day Felmar!
I enjoyed reading your post. I’m inspired by your commitment to the Lord and His ministry in the Philippines.
Pagpalain ka ng Diyos!
Bruce

4. Sam - January 4, 2009

Father Happy New Year po…

5. revsiopao - January 5, 2009

All the best for 2009 kapatid.
Let’s exchange prayers.

6. runescape account - January 5, 2009

Very good!

7. mirex sebastian - January 5, 2009

Happy New Year po! Salamat sa pagbisita.. Ayan Pari ka rin pala!? Si rev talaga gusto talaga kaming bumait hahaha!! Sencia po medyo ngayon lang ako nakapagbukas ng blog… salamat po!

8. bloggerjorge - January 6, 2009

Happy New Year po father! Medyo late na ang greetings pero naihahabol parin, hehehe..

Goodluck po sa ating lahat for 2009. Let’s fill it with love and prayers.

Godbless!

9. 宜宾斗地主 - January 6, 2009

If you could give more detailed information on some, I think it is even more perfect, and I need to obtain more information!
Personalized Signature:金陵热线棋牌游戏中心,名城苏州游戏中心,云南信息港游戏,彭城视窗棋牌游戏中心,江苏互联星空棋牌游戏中心,广西休闲游戏中心,安徽棋牌游戏中心

10. Anonymous - January 7, 2009

Father salamat din sa pagserve mo sa’min dito sa aming community sa St. Arnold, Cainta.
talagang hindi biro ang pagod niyo kaya salamat.

11. sticker - January 13, 2009

It seems my language skills need to be strengthened, because I totally can not read your information, but I think this is a good BLOG
jordan shoes

12. wow gold - March 24, 2009

buy wow gold,cheap wow gold,world of warcrft gold.

buy cheap wow gold,cheap wow gold .

13. wow gold - March 27, 2009

buy wow gold,cheap wow gold,world of warcrft gold.

14. Anonymous - April 15, 2009

Now do you worried about that in the game do not had enough twelve sky Gold to play the game, now you can not worried, my friend told me a website, in here you can buy a lot 12sky gold and only spend a little money, do not hesitate, it was really, in here we had much twelvesky Gold, we can sure that you will get the 12Sky Silver Coins, quick to come here to buy 12 sky gold.

Now do you worried about that in the game do not had enough wakfu kamas to play the game, now you can not worried, my friend told me a website, in here you can buy a lot wakfu gold and only spend a little money, do not hesitate, it was really, in here we had much wakfu money, we can sure that you will get the wakfu kama, quick to come here to buy wakfu kamas.

15. chinaspecial - April 21, 2009
16. Anonymous - April 22, 2009

Have you heared about the game which you need use Atlantica online Gold to play, and you can also borrow Atlantica Gold from other players? But you can buy Atlantica online Gold, or you will lose the choice if you do not have cheap Atlantica online Gold. If you get Atlantica online money, you can continue this game.
Have you heared about the game which you need use Entropiauniverse ped to play, and you can also borrow Entropia Universe Gold from other players? But you can Buy Entropia Universe Gold, or you will lose the choice if you do not have Entropia Universe Money. If you get cheap Entropiauniverse ped, you can continue this game.

17. baobao - April 25, 2009

It is the Metin2 gold which make me very happy these days, my brother says Metin2 yang is his favorite games gold he likes, he usually buy some Cheap metin2 yang to start his game and most of the time he will win the Cheap metin2 gold back and give me some Buy metin2 gold to play the game.

18. Anonymous - April 25, 2009

After separate for one year, I can not leave you, leave Scions Of Fate gold . Now I buy SOF gold again, I do not want to leave you, but at that time, I have no idea. Buy Scions Of Fate money is the thing I want to do for long time. I know that cheap SOF gold is your life. So I will try my best and do not let you pass away. In my mind, I think I buy sof gold is the fate.

Without hesitate, I bought second life linden , in the game I can find myself. I feel lonely, but I do not want to talk with anyone, so I buy lindens . At present, think the happy day I spend in knight, I am eager to enter it, and cheap linden . Own linden dollars , it means that you own the life of happiness. So I will not leave secondlife money . It is the origin of the happiness.

19. dongmei - April 25, 2009

You smart and buy Sword of the New World Vis, you play the game is right, Sword of the New World Gold. you have a wonderful time, buy vis, I have it cheap snw vis, I buy Sword of the New World money.
I want give they happy time, twelve sky Gold, I work here with 12sky gold. Though, I can not make much money, twelvesky Gold, But I want to Exercise myself, 12Sky Silver Coins, I get up early 12 sky gold

20. cheng - April 25, 2009

Do you want to know the magic of online games, and here you can get more angels gold. Do you want to have a try? Come on and angels online gold can make you happy. You can change a lot buy angels gold for play games. And you can use the cheap angels online gold do what you want to do in the online game.

Do you want to know the magic of online games, and here you can get more Rose zuly. Do you want to have a try? Come on and rose zulie can make you happy.You can change a lot rose online zuly for play games. Playing online games can make much rose online zulie. And you can Arua ROSE zuly do what you want to do in the online game.

21. feilin - April 25, 2009

I think 4story Luna changes my life. Because of 4story Gold, I meet a lot of friends. Besides, my friends usually give me some 4story money. I usually buy 4story Luna through Internet and advice from my friends, so I gain a lot of cheap 4story Luna and harvest in life.
Flyff is a very good game. Through buying flyff penya, I find fun in it. I am so glad that I can earn a lot of flyff money. Flyff cater to the taste of young people. With cheap penya, you can get everything you want in this game. So I like to buy flyff penya. For me flyff gold is not just a simple thing.

22. Anonymous - May 4, 2009

When the Wow Gold wolf finally found the Buy Wow Goldhole in the chimney he crawled wow gold cheap down and KERSPLASH right into that kettle of water and that was cheapest wow gold the end of his troubles with the big bad wolf.

game4power,buy cheap wow goldThe next day the cheap wow gold buy gold wow little pig invited his mother over . She said “You see it is just as I told you. The way to wow goldget along in the world is to do world of warcraft gold things as well as you can.” Fortunately for that little pig, he cheapest wow gold learned that lesson. And he just lived happily ever after!


Leave a Reply

