jump to navigation

HUMAN PERSON: GOD’S MOST BEAUTIFUL CREATION April 30, 2007

Posted by Fr. Felmar Castrodes Fiel, SVD in Bible Animation.
Tags: , , , , ,
trackback

For you were made in my image.

Genesis 1:27

For you are my offspring.
Acts 17:28
I knew you even before you were conceived.
Jeremiah 1:4-5

I chose you when I planned creation.
Ephesians 1:11-12
You were not a mistake, for all your days are written in my book.
Psalm 139:15-16
You are fearfully and wonderfully made.
Psalm 139:14
Simply because you are my child and I am your Father.
1 John 3:1
 
My plan for your future has always been filled with hope.
Jeremiah 29:11

 

 

Because I love you with an everlasting love.
Jeremiah 31:3
 
 
For you are my treasured possession.
Exodus 19:5

 

 

 

 

____________________

RECOMMENDED POSTS:

  •  

JO5L0051

____________________

RECOMMENDED POSTS:

Comments»

1. Hawlak - April 30, 2007

Fallen and lifted up. Truth bearer. Guardian of the trust. Bride of the King. Heir to all.

2. Anonymous - April 30, 2007

Awesome!!

Thanks for the great reminders!!

Wilco98

3. Ivar of Stavanger, Norway - April 30, 2007

Beautiful! Thanks for sharing!

================================

Ivar “Give me an army saying the Rosary and I will conquer the world”

-Pope Pius XI

4. InHisPeace - May 1, 2007

Thanks so much for sharing that with us, Fielsvd! What a beautiful reminder! “The Lord’s loved ones are precious to Him.” ~Psalm 116:15

5. Felicity - May 3, 2007

salamat! that is a nice post, good things for us all to remember.

6. blessedstar - May 3, 2007

Beautiful!


Leave a Reply

