jump to navigation

My REGENCY AREA December 18, 2006

Posted by Fr. Felmar Castrodes Fiel, SVD in Regency.
Tags:
trackback

Regency is an essential part of our seminary formation as SVDs. It is the time where we are sent to different SVD institutions (parish, school, seminary) to experience the concrete realities of SVD missions.

My formators assigned me here in Christ the King Mission Seminary:


Christ the King Seminary is very close to my heart since I also graduated here. Some of the priests I am working with now are actually my former professors. Whoa! What a life!

Till next time!

WWW (Witness to the Word in the World),

Felmar Castrodes Fiel, SVD

JO5L0051

____________________

RECOMMENDED POSTS:



Comments»

1. john (xvd) - December 18, 2006

christ the king is a beautiful place!

2. felix noel - April 7, 2007

For sure regency period of our formation is a good opportunity to open our eyes to the realities of our missionary lives. For my experience also, it helps me to go on with my life especially being here in a different country, different styles of life etc. I wish you all the best! God bless you!


Leave a Reply

